Why I Love Fall: 2011.

I’m always eager for the next season to begin.  Don’t get me wrong, I love summer. Summer clothing=cute little dresses, effortless outfits, less clothing, straw hats, and sandals. But I think I’ve always been a fall girl. I love the earthy tones, layering, perfectly tailored coats, leather boots, wool, and leather. Since I’ll be moving to the bay area, I’ll pretty much be dressing fall 24/7, and I’m not mad at all. These are my favorite looks so far:

Miu Miu

J. Crew (can you blame me)

Marc Jacobs

Scotch & Soda 

Anthony introduced me to this brand because he knew I’d like it and showed me this video (posted below).

I posted the rest of the looks on my tumblr.

Jamie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

