Spring look.

Daniel and I decided to take pictures one day since it was sunny outside. Here’s some of pictures we took at the beginning of spring.

I bought some Old Lady trousers at a thrift store and finally found some ways to utilize it. I rolled up the pant legs so that it wouldn’t look too outdated. And I tucked in my floral shirt and added a belt to accentuate my natural waste.

I found these bad boys at a thrift store too. I like how it’s similar to the band-jacket/Michael Jackson look that’s been recently trending. It looks like it could be on the runways of Balmain. I think I may be selling them too.

Jamie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

